Kontakt en av våre styremedlemmer.
Ønsker du å sende mail til styret? Send til styret@onsoygk.no

Styremedlemmer 2019

Navn:Stilling:Ansvar:Mail:Mobil:
Ole-Kristian ArnesenStyrelederGolfbox, Drivingrange, Aktivitetssenter, IT/Weboka@onsoygk.no474 50 711
Roy JakobsenNestlederTurnering, Seniorerroy@onsoygk.no908 89 454
Finn OlaussenStyremedlemSponsorer, Herrer, Nybegynnerefinn@onsoygk.no950 88 370
Torill KvameStyremedlemSekretær, kasserer, Medlemsregister, Avstemning FGBkasserer@onsoygk.no452 44 107
Gro BøhleStyremedlemDamergro.bohle@carlsenfritzoe.no922 39 692
Tommy MeyerStyremedlemRegnskap/økonomi, Avstemning FGB, Herrertommy@onsoygk.no900 13 021
Svein ArnesenVaramedlemSponsorer, Bane, Hcpska@onsoygk.no918 50 170
Stein RamsliVaramedlemJuniorer, Ungdomskoordinator, Politiatteststein@onsoygk.no970 70 112
----
Rolf KvameRevisor--916 82 141
Hilde GravnåsRevisor--930 31 271
Christian KarlsenKontrollkomite--959 67 055